Website Manager

Byron Youth Soccer Assocation

Byron Youth Soccer Assocation

Board of Directors

The BYSA Board meets on the second Wednesday of the month. Please check the calendar for specific date, time, and location information. Individuals interested in addressing the board should contact the President prior to the meeting to be placed on the agenda.

We are always looking for people interested in serving on the board. Terms are generally three years. Some soccer knowledge is helpful, but not required for most board positions. Outside of monthly board meetings, most positions require a few hours per week. Some positions require substantially more time than that. The board accepts applications on an ongoing basis. Feel free to contact any of the current board members for info about serving on the board. Submit an application if you are interested in serving as a BYSA board member.

Current Board Members

Billy Miner
Email: [email protected]

Chad Bill
Vice President
Email: [email protected]

Steve Boyken
Email: [email protected]

Matt Ellavsky
Email: [email protected]

Dean DeBoer
Compliance Coordinator
Email: [email protected]

Matt Henderson
Traveling League Director
Email: [email protected]

Jessica Kelm
Traveling League Assistant Director
Email: [email protected]

Kristynna Majerus
Recreational League Director
Email: [email protected]

Andy Krogstad
Email:[email protected]
Pat McCarthy
Recreational League Assistant Director
Email: [email protected]

Emmy Harvey
Apparel & Communications Coordinator
Email: [email protected]

Chris Klein
Equipment & Field Director
Email: [email protected]



Contact us

Byron Youth Soccer Association

BYSA, P.O. Box 575
Byron, Minnesota 55920
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Byron Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In